2018 ©ليدر

مرحبا بكم في ليدر

ليدر هو عبارة عن تطبيق أندرويد ذكي وسريع تم إنشائه خصيصا لأصحاب الأعمال الحرة والأعمال الصغيرة، حيث يعتمد التطبيق على نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) الجديد والمتطور. وقد تم تصميم هذا التطبيق من أجل تمكين الشركات الصغيرة من النمو بسرعة أكبر وتوفير الكثير من الوقت والمال!

لقد أصبحت عملية حفظ المعلومات وإيجادها والوصول إليها أسهل أكثر من أي وقت مضى بفضل التطورات التكنولوجية التي يشهدها العالم. يمكنك الآن إدارة مهامك اليومية بفعالية أكبر عبر نقرة زر واحدة بفضل التقنية الرائعة المستخدمة في تطبيق ليدر والتي تم تصميمها لتلبية كل متطلباتكم. حمل تطبيقنا الرائع اليوم وانظر كيف يمكن له أن يغير حياتك!

 

قائمة المزايا

تحميل ليدر على بعد نقرة واحدة

إذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق شامل يمكنه القيام بكل شيء في مكانك فإن ليدر هو الجواب. فبفضل منصته وواجهة المستخدم السهلة التحكم، يسهل عليك التطبيق عملية إنجاز كل المهام ويترك لك وقتا كافيا لعيش حياتك الشخصية. يمكنك استخدام ليدر من أي مكان وفي أي وقت! تعرّف الآن على الخدمات التي يقدمها التطبيق!

 

إدارة العملاء

إدارة وتتبع سهل للعملاء من أي مكان.

إدارة العملاء المحتملين

إدارة وتتبع سهل للعملاء المحتملين من أي مكان.

نافذة منبثقة أثناء إجراء المكالمات

احصل على معلومات العملاء أو العملاء المحتملين أثناء المكالمة وقم بإدارتها بكل سهولة.

إحصائيات وتتبع عبر الإنترنت

احصل على تمثيل مرئي لعملاءك وعملاءك المحتملين ومقاييس إغلاق الصفقات في أي وقت ومن أي مكان!

سجل خاص بالعملاء أو العملاء المحتملين

قم بإدارة عملاءك أو عملاءك المحتملين عبر استخدام أدوات فعالة وسريعة وبسيطة.

إرسال عروض الأسعار

إنشاء عروض جذابة للأسعار عبر نقرة واحدة!

الحملات

إطلاق حملات وإرسال رسائل نصية ترويجية للعديد من العملاء والعملاء المحتملين عبر نقرة زر واحدة.

البحث الذكي

ابحث عن أي شيء وبسرعة كبيرة!

بطاقة أعمال تلقائية

إرسال تلقائي لبطاقات العمل للعملاء المحتملين المتصلين لأول مرة أو للذين لم تتم الإجابة عن مكالمتهم.

معلومات عنا

ليدر هو عبارة عن تطبيق رائد للهواتف المحمولة بدأ تقديم خدماته للجميع منذ ربيع سنة 2017. وإننا نفخر في ليدر بالخدمات الاستثنائية التي نقدمها وبقدرتها على إيصال أحدث التوجهات والصيحات التقنية لمستخدمينا، فقد ساهم تطبيقنا في تغيير حياة الكثير من الناس. :-)

طموحنا

يسعى ليدر إلى مساعدة أصحاب الأعمال الحرة والصغيرة على زيادة فعاليتهم وتحسين أداءهم بكل سهولة وبساطة.

 

وعلى عكس الشركات الكبرى التي تتمتع عادة بعدد كاف من الأيدي العاملة والموظفين (الأمناء ومديري المبيعات والمساعدين والرئيس التنفيذي)، فإن معظم أصحاب الأعمال والشركات الصغيرة يعملون لوحدهم ويقومون بتأدية كل المهام بشكل فردي، بما في ذلك كل ما يتعلق بالمسائل الإدارية ورعاية العملاء والحرص على جذب عملاء جدد بشكل منتظم وغيرها من المهام! وبالتالي فإن شخصا واحدا هو الذي يتكبد كل هذا العناء، كما أن إنجاز كل هذه المهام يتطلب الكثير من الوقت ويقف كحاجز أمام تحقيق أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة لأهدافهم.

 

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث التي أجريت على الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أن أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة يقضون 23% من ساعات العمل اليومية في إدخال المعلومات والبيانات في النظم وأن 15% من المهام الإدارية لها علاقة بالحفاظ على العملاء أو خدمة العملاء.

 

ويطمح ليدر بشكل رئيسي إلى المساعدة على التخلص من هذه العوامل أو المعيقات قدر الإمكان من أجل السماح لأصحاب الأعمال بالتركيز على جني الأموال وعدم إضاعة الوقت الثمين وصرف نفقات غير ضرورية!

 

 

إننا في ليدر نؤمن بضرورة التخطيط عند بدأ المشاريع، لهذا قرننا تسهيل المهام التي تكتسي أهمية كبيرة من بين مختلف المهام اليومية التي ينجزها أصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة. لذا يهدف ليدر إلى معالجة كل الضغوط اليومية التي تستهلك وقتكم وذلك بفضل تواجد فريق إبداعي من المتخصصين في المكال والذين سيحرصون على تمكينك من إدارة كل أيامك بكل سلاسة ممكنة.

ما الذي نقوم به؟

إننا نطور ليدر بشكل منتطم وهو عبارة عن تطبيق لإدارة علاقات العملاء يحتوي على خوارزمية ذكية تنجز العديد من المهام التلقائية أثناء وبعد المكالمة من أجل توفير الوقت والطاقة والموارد وإدارة العملاء والعملاء المحتملين بفعالية كبيرة وتحسين أداء الأعمال ونموها.

 

كل هذه المزايا على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط! حيث تبدأ العملية عند اتصال عميل محتمل لأول مرة وتنتهي عند إغلاق الصفقة معه.

 

عند اتصال العميل المحتمل لأول مرة، يقوم ليدر بإرسال معلومات هذا الأخير إلى النظام ويرسل أيضا بطاقة عمل رقمية للعميل، وعند معاودة الاتصال، ستظهر نافذة منبثقة في الشاشة أثناء المحادثة مرفوقة بكل المعلومات والتعليقات المتاحة حول العميل.

 

كل التطبيقات الناجحة هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأفكار الصغيرة التي يتم تجميعها ودمجها في تطبيق واحد شامل. هدفنا في ليدر هو تغيير رؤية المستهلكين لمفهوم إدارة العملاء والعملاء المحتملين عبر تقديم منصة بسيطة وموثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام. فقد خصص أعضاءنا ذوي العقول النيرة الكثير من الوقت والجهد في إنشاء هذا التطبيق وضمان تحسين أداء الشركات والأعمال بأسهل طريقة ممكنة.

 

ويحتوي تطبيق ليدر على تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي التي تقوم بأتمتة عملية إدخال بيانات العميل وإرسال بطاقة عمل رقمية بعد المكالمة الأولى وإرسال ردود تلقائية للعملاء الذين لم يتم الرد على مكالماتهم، حيث أن كل هذه العمليات يتم تنفيذها عادة يدويا. وتساهم هذه الإمكانية بشكل كبير في إنتاجية مستخدمي ليدر وتوفر عليهم الكثير من الوقت الثمين الذي لن يضيع بعد اليوم في المهام الإدارية البسيطة.

من نحن؟

تم تأسيس ليدر في ربيع سنة 2017 من طرف أصدقاء الطفولة: يانيف كاتان، رجل أعمال ومطور برامج ذو 24 سنة من الخبرة في المجال التقني، و ناور جاكوبي، رجل أعمال ومقاول يتمتع بـ 23 سنة من الخبرة في المشاريع الدولية.

وقد دفعتهم الرغبة في مساعدة أصحاب الأعمال الحرة والشركات الصغيرة المهملة أمام الشركات الكبرى والعالم التكنولوجي إلى إنشاء مشروع يتميز بمزيج من الخبرة في قطاعين مختلفين تماما، وهكذا تم إنشاء ليدر.

 

شهادات المستخدمين

تعرفوا على آراء المستخدمين حولنا

 

اتصل بنا

holding phones

©2018 by LEADer

Welcome to LEADer

LEADer is a smart & fast Android App for the self-employed and small business owners, based on an advanced and innovative CRM system. This new & easy-to-use app is designed to enable small businesses to grow faster, while saving significant time & money!

With technology paving the way towards new developments, accessing, finding, and saving information is easier than ever before. With a simple click we can make your daily management & tasks simpler and more efficient. Our sophisticated technology here at LEADer is ready for you to use at your own convenience. Download our amazing App today and see how it can change your life!

 

Features List

LEADer is a Download Away

Looking for an App that can do it all? LEADer is the App you need. Our easy-to-use platform can do just about anything, and allows you to live your life to the fullest. LEADer is the tool for you and can be used from anywhere at anytime! See what it has to offer you today!

 

Customer Management

Easily Manage & Followup Your Customers On The Go.

Leads Management

Easily Manage & Followup Your Leads On The Go.

Pop-Up Window During a call

Easily Get & Manage Customer/Lead  Info During Call

On Line Statistics & Follow ups

Visualize Your Leads, Customers and Closing Deals Metrics Anytime!

Customer/Prospect Record

Manage Your Customer/Prospect Via Powerful Tools. Fast & Simple

Send Price Proposals

Create Impressive price proposal Within a Click!

Campaigns

Create Campaigns & Send Promoting Text Messages to Multiple Leads & Customers Within a Click.

Smart Search

Search Anything Quickly!

Automatic Business Card

Automatically Send Business Card to First Time Calling Leads

and to Unanswered Customers/Leads

ABOUT US

As a leading mobile App, LEADer has been serving the community since Spring 2017. At LEADer, we take pride in our exceptional service features and the ability to educate users about all the latest trends in the industry. Our App has changed the lives our users :-)

Our Ambition

LEADer strives to help every self-employed and small business owner to become more efficient and improve his business performance simply and easily.

Unlike the big businesses and companies that are normally provided with sufficient manpower and adequate staff: secretaries, sales managers, assistants, CEO - most self-employed and small businesses work alone and perform all the tasks that the business demands on their own: secretariat and administrative management, taking care of customers, making sure to bring new customers to the business on a regular basis, and doing the work itself! Everything falls on the shoulders of one person. Operating like that is distracting, takes too long and hinders the small business owner from accomplishing his goals.

Research conducted among small and medium-sized businesses shows that small business owners spend 23 % of the work hours on a daily basis in entering information and data into systems. 15 % of the administrative tasks of their business are of customer preservation or customer service.

LEADer's main ambition is to neutralize these "environmental factors" as much as possible, so that the business owner can concentrate on the work and making money, without wasting important time and without unnecessary expenses!

At LEADer, we believe that technology and design should seamlessly coexist. With everything there is to do in a day, why not make the things that matter most, the easiest? LEADer is aimed at improving and tackling all the small daily stresses that take up your time, and we have one of the most innovative teams in the industry here to make sure your day is managed as smoothly as possible.

What Are We Doing?

Constantly developing "LEADer", a CRM application with a smart algorithm that performs many automatic operations during and after a call, saving time, energy, and resources to easily and efficiently manage customers and leads, improve business performance and enable growth of the business.

 All via mobile and in a click! Starting from a lead (a potential customer) who calls for the first time until closing a deal with him and finishing the job.

LEADer identifies a call from a prospect and feeds it to the system, sends the prospect a digital business card after the first call from him, and the next time he calls, a pop-up will appear on the screen during the conversation with all the comments on that customer.

Every groundbreaking app begins with a series of small ideas that are combined into an all inclusive one. At LEADer, we wanted to change how consumers see the concept of customers & leads management, by offering a simple and user-friendly platform they can trust. Our team of incredibly bright minds individuals have dedicated an immense amount of time and effort to ensure that Business Performance is easier than ever.

LEADer application includes AI (artificial intelligence) technology that automates the process of entering customer data, sending a business card after a first call with a new customer, and sending an automatic response to customers whose calls have not been answered... operations that are usually carried out manually. This capability significantly contributes to productivity of LEADer's users and saves valuable work time, which is no longer wasted on simple administrative operations.

Who Are We?

LEADer was founded in the spring of 2017 by two childhood friends: Yaniv Katan, an entrepreneur and software developer with 24 years of technological experience, and Naor Jacoby, an entrepreneur and businessman with 23 years of experience in international projects and ventures.

The need to help the self-employed and the small businesses, that have been neglected by the large companies & the technological world, caused the friends to create a joint venture with a winning combination of two brains who came from completely different fields - That's how LEADer was born.

 

User Testimonials

See What Our Users Have to Say

 

Contact Us

holding phones