©2018 by LEADer

欢迎来到利得

利得采用先进的创新性CRM系统,是一款面向自由职业者和小企业者的快速智能的安卓应用。该应用新颖易用,可帮助小企业快速成长,节约时间与投入!

随着新技术的应用,访问、查找和保存信息变得更便捷。只需轻松点击,即可帮你管理日常任务,更加简单高效。利得的先进技术,专为你的便利而生。现在就下载吧,这款神奇的应用将改变你的生活!

 

特性

利得可供下载

是否正在寻找一款全能应用?利得正是如此。它简单易用,可以为你做的更多,让你的生活丰富多彩。利得专为你开发,随时随地放心使用!现在就让它来帮助你吧!

 

客户管理

随时便捷地管理与跟踪客户

销售线索管理

随时便捷地管理与跟踪销售线索

打电话时弹出窗口

在打电话时便捷地接受与管理客户/销售线索信息

在线统计与跟踪

随时将销售线索、客户和交易指标可视化!

客户/潜在客户记录

使用强大的工具管理你的客户/潜在客户。快速简洁。

发送价格方案

轻轻一点即可创建有吸引力的价格方案!

活动

轻轻一点,即可创建活动、向多个销售线索与客户发送促销类短信。

智能搜索

飞速搜索所有内容!

自动发送名片

自动向首次联系的销售线索和未答复的客户/销售线索发送名片

关于我们

利得于2017年春天上线,是业内领先的移动端应用。利得为用户提供卓越的服务,并为用户带来最新的行业趋势,并以此为傲。本应用改变了用户的生活:-)

我们的愿景

利得致力于帮助每位自由职业者和小企业者提高效率,轻松提升业绩水平。

 

大型企业通常配置了充足的人力资源:秘书、销售经理、助理、CEO。与此不同,大多数自由职业者和小企业依靠自己,身兼数职:秘书、行政管理、客户接待、定期引流新客户,以及各种相关工作!这一切都由一个人承担,让人严重分心、耗时太长,且妨碍了小企业者完成既定目标。

针对中小企业的研究表明,小企业主每天的工作时间里,有23%用于将信息和数据输入系统。业务中有15%的行政类工作是客户维护或客户服务。

  

利得致力于抵消相关“环境因素”,让企业主专注于工作和赚钱本身,无需浪费宝贵的时间和不必要的开支!

 

利得相信技术与设计可无缝衔接。既然每天都要处理事务,为什么不以最简单的方式处理最重要的业务呢?利得旨在改善和剔除日常占用你宝贵时间的压力,我们的创新团队是行业中最具创新力的的团队,可确保轻松管理每一天。

我们做的内容是什么?

持续开发“利得”,一款具有智能算法的CRM应用,可在通话时和通话后自动执行多项操作,节省时间、精力和资源,有效地管理客户和销售线索、提高业务水平、促进业务增长。

 

所有操作均只需在手机中轻轻一点!从首次打电话的潜在客户开始,直至与客户达成交易并完成工作。

 

利得识别潜在客户的电话并将其写入系统,在潜在客户的首次电话后向他发送一张数字名片,下次该客户再次打电话时,屏幕会弹出一个对话框,显示该客户的所有评价。

 

每个突破性的应用都从一系列小创意的开始,这些小创意被融合在一款综合性应用中。利得为消费者提供简单易用且值得信赖的平台,为消费者提供创新的客户与销售线索管理方式。这个由才俊组成的团队,为确保企业比以往更轻松地实现业绩而投入了大量的时间和精力。

 

利得应用包含了AI(人工智能)技术,与新客户第一次通话后自动输入客户数据并发送名片;自动向未接听电话的客户发送响应……这些操作以往由手动完成。这些方式大大提高了利得用户的生产力,节省了宝贵的工作时间,无需浪费在单纯的管理操作上。

我们是谁?

2017年春天,两个童年即是朋友的人创建了利得:雅尼夫·卡坦,具有24年技术背景的企业家和软件开发者;纳欧尔·雅各比,具有23年国际项目与风投经验的企业家和商人。

 

为了帮助不被大公司和技术世界重视的自由职业者和小企业,他们两位具有不同背景的朋友结成了双赢组合,组建了合资企业 - 这就是利得的诞生背景。

 

用户评价

查看用户怎么说

 

联系我们

holding phones

©2018 by LEADer

Welcome to LEADer

LEADer is a smart & fast Android App for the self-employed and small business owners, based on an advanced and innovative CRM system. This new & easy-to-use app is designed to enable small businesses to grow faster, while saving significant time & money!

With technology paving the way towards new developments, accessing, finding, and saving information is easier than ever before. With a simple click we can make your daily management & tasks simpler and more efficient. Our sophisticated technology here at LEADer is ready for you to use at your own convenience. Download our amazing App today and see how it can change your life!

 

Features List

LEADer is a Download Away

Looking for an App that can do it all? LEADer is the App you need. Our easy-to-use platform can do just about anything, and allows you to live your life to the fullest. LEADer is the tool for you and can be used from anywhere at anytime! See what it has to offer you today!

 

Customer Management

Easily Manage & Followup Your Customers On The Go.

Leads Management

Easily Manage & Followup Your Leads On The Go.

Pop-Up Window During a call

Easily Get & Manage Customer/Lead  Info During Call

On Line Statistics & Follow ups

Visualize Your Leads, Customers and Closing Deals Metrics Anytime!

Customer/Prospect Record

Manage Your Customer/Prospect Via Powerful Tools. Fast & Simple

Send Price Proposals

Create Impressive price proposal Within a Click!

Campaigns

Create Campaigns & Send Promoting Text Messages to Multiple Leads & Customers Within a Click.

Smart Search

Search Anything Quickly!

Automatic Business Card

Automatically Send Business Card to First Time Calling Leads

and to Unanswered Customers/Leads

ABOUT US

As a leading mobile App, LEADer has been serving the community since Spring 2017. At LEADer, we take pride in our exceptional service features and the ability to educate users about all the latest trends in the industry. Our App has changed the lives our users :-)

Our Ambition

LEADer strives to help every self-employed and small business owner to become more efficient and improve his business performance simply and easily.

Unlike the big businesses and companies that are normally provided with sufficient manpower and adequate staff: secretaries, sales managers, assistants, CEO - most self-employed and small businesses work alone and perform all the tasks that the business demands on their own: secretariat and administrative management, taking care of customers, making sure to bring new customers to the business on a regular basis, and doing the work itself! Everything falls on the shoulders of one person. Operating like that is distracting, takes too long and hinders the small business owner from accomplishing his goals.

Research conducted among small and medium-sized businesses shows that small business owners spend 23 % of the work hours on a daily basis in entering information and data into systems. 15 % of the administrative tasks of their business are of customer preservation or customer service.

LEADer's main ambition is to neutralize these "environmental factors" as much as possible, so that the business owner can concentrate on the work and making money, without wasting important time and without unnecessary expenses!

At LEADer, we believe that technology and design should seamlessly coexist. With everything there is to do in a day, why not make the things that matter most, the easiest? LEADer is aimed at improving and tackling all the small daily stresses that take up your time, and we have one of the most innovative teams in the industry here to make sure your day is managed as smoothly as possible.

What Are We Doing?

Constantly developing "LEADer", a CRM application with a smart algorithm that performs many automatic operations during and after a call, saving time, energy, and resources to easily and efficiently manage customers and leads, improve business performance and enable growth of the business.

 All via mobile and in a click! Starting from a lead (a potential customer) who calls for the first time until closing a deal with him and finishing the job.

LEADer identifies a call from a prospect and feeds it to the system, sends the prospect a digital business card after the first call from him, and the next time he calls, a pop-up will appear on the screen during the conversation with all the comments on that customer.

Every groundbreaking app begins with a series of small ideas that are combined into an all inclusive one. At LEADer, we wanted to change how consumers see the concept of customers & leads management, by offering a simple and user-friendly platform they can trust. Our team of incredibly bright minds individuals have dedicated an immense amount of time and effort to ensure that Business Performance is easier than ever.

LEADer application includes AI (artificial intelligence) technology that automates the process of entering customer data, sending a business card after a first call with a new customer, and sending an automatic response to customers whose calls have not been answered... operations that are usually carried out manually. This capability significantly contributes to productivity of LEADer's users and saves valuable work time, which is no longer wasted on simple administrative operations.

Who Are We?

LEADer was founded in the spring of 2017 by two childhood friends: Yaniv Katan, an entrepreneur and software developer with 24 years of technological experience, and Naor Jacoby, an entrepreneur and businessman with 23 years of experience in international projects and ventures.

The need to help the self-employed and the small businesses, that have been neglected by the large companies & the technological world, caused the friends to create a joint venture with a winning combination of two brains who came from completely different fields - That's how LEADer was born.

 

User Testimonials

See What Our Users Have to Say

 

Contact Us

holding phones